Newsletter
menu

Contactos Gerais

SALVATERRA DE MAGOS - SEDE

  • Estrada Nacional 118, km 47.65
    2120-066 Salvaterra de Magos
    (+351) 263 500 090
    magos@magos.pt
  • BEJA

  • Sítio da Pedreira,
    Rua dos Eletricistas, Nº30
    7800-133 Beja
    (+351) 284 328 195
    magos@magos.pt
  • VILA REAL

  • Regia - Douro Park
    5000 - 033 Vila Real
    (+351) 913 607 488
    magos@magos.pt
  • APOIO COMERCIAL

  • Leonardo Silva

    (+351) 919 763 379
    lsilva@magos.pt
  • Vanda Lopes

    (+ 351) 918 384 228
    vlopes@magos.pt
  • GESTÃO COMERCIAL

  • Joaquim Silva

    (+351) 918 706 220
    jsilva@magos.pt
  • Pedro Guerra

    (+351) 919 106 044
    pguerra@magos.pt
  • Rui Ramos

    (+351) 934 919 818
    rramos@magos.pt
  • DEPARTAMENTO COMPRAS

  • Ana Gaspar (Internacional)

    (+351) 912 569 972
    agaspar@magos.pt
  • Cátia Firmino (Nacional)

    (+351) 912 421 017
    cfirmino@magos.pt
  • DEPARTAMENTO CONTROLE DE CRÉDITO

  • Elisabete Correia

    (+351) 916 986 353
    ecorreia@magos.pt
  • DEPARTAMENTO OBRAS

  • Isabel Carregado

    (+351) 263 500 090
    icarregado@magos.pt
  • DEPARTAMENTO LOGÍSTICA

  • Nazaré Fabiano

    (+351) 919 280 837
    nfabiano@magos.pt
  • RECURSOS HUMANOS

  • Paula Ganança

    (+351) 263 500 090
    rh@magos.pt
  • TESOURARIA

  • Daniela Delfino

    (+351) 913 033 240.
    tesouraria@magos.pt
  • DEPARTAMENTO MARKETING E MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

  • Jorge Caleça

    (+351) 917 301 315
    jorgecaleca@magos.pt
  • Contactos Comerciais

    x
    Rui Ramos

    Rui Ramos

    +351 934 919 818
    rramos@magos.pt
    x

    Elisabete Correia

    +351 916 986 353
    ecorreia@magos.pt
    x
    Carlos Silva

    Carlos Silva

    +351 916 092 529
    csilva@magos.pt
    x
    Joaquim Costa

    Joaquim Costa

    +351 917 381 035
    jcosta@magos.pt
    x
    Pedro Guerra

    Pedro Guerra

    +351 919 106 044
    pguerra@magos.pt
    x
    Miguel Felix

    Miguel Felix

    +351 910 767 987
    mfelix@magos.pt
    x
    Jose Pires da Costa

    Jose Pires da Costa

    +351 916 986 346
    JPCosta@magos.pt
    x

    Francisco Mestre

    +351 912 806 899
    fmestre@magos.pt
    x

    Leonardo Silva

    +351 919 763 379
    lsilva@magos.pt
    x

    Elisabete Correia

    +351 916 986 353
    ecorreia@magos.pt
    x
    Pedro Guerra

    Pedro Guerra

    +351 919 106 044
    pguerra@magos.pt
    x

    Jorge Caleça

    +351 917 301 315
    jorgecaleca@magos.pt