Newsletter
menu

Contactos Gerais

  • SalvaTerra de Magos - Sede
    Estrada Nacional 118, km 47.65
    2120-066 Salvaterra de Magos
    (+351) 263 500 090
    magos@magos.pt
  • Vila Real
    Regia - Douro Park
    5000 - 033 Vila Real
    (+351) 913 607 488
    magos@magos.pt
  • Beja
    Sítio da Pedreira,
    Rua dos Eletricistas, Nº30
    7800-133 Beja
    (+351) 284 328 195
    magos@magos.pt

APOIO COMERCIAL

MARKETING e MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

Contactos Comerciais

1 2 4 8 3 9 10 14 13 7 11 12 6 15 16 16 16 16 16 16 5
x
Marco Malta

Marco Malta

+351 913 607 488
mmalta@magos.pt
x
Rui Ramos

Rui Ramos

+351 934 919 818
rramos@magos.pt
x
Carlos Silva

Carlos Silva

+351 916 092 529
csilva@magos.pt
x
Magos Irrigation Systems

Magos Irrigation Systems

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaleca@magos.pt
x
Joaquim Costa

Joaquim Costa

+351 917 381 035
jcosta@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

+351 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
Joaquim Silva

Joaquim Silva

+351 918 706 220
jsilva@magos.pt
x
Paulo Borges

Paulo Borges

+351 916 986 346
pborges@magos.pt
x
Jorge Caleça

Jorge Caleça

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaleca@magos.pt
x
Carlos Siva

Carlos Siva

+351 916 092 529
csilva@magos.pt
x
Ricardo Neves

Ricardo Neves

+351 912 806 899
rneves@magos.pt
x
Ricardo Neves

Ricardo Neves

+351 912 806 899
rneves@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

+351 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
Magos Irrigation Systems

Magos Irrigation Systems

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaleca@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

+351 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

NA
NA