menu

Recent Projects

Magos Irrigation Systems installs throughout the country global irrigation systems
+
Agrovalongo
Agrovalongo
Bosques Alegres
Bosques Alegres
Olivo Pardieiro
Olivo Pardieiro
more projects
+
Amêndoas VitoriaPolis
Amêndoas VitoriaPolis
Symington Family States
Symington Family States
Gravera
Gravera

Magos, in the root of your business.

Leader of the irrigation sector.

 

Valorization of agricultural production, based on the design, commercialization,
installation and technical assistance of irrigation equipment.

National Colloquium on Small Fruit Production

National Colloquium on Small Fruit Production

May 22 and 23, 2020, in Odemira, the VI National Colloquium on Small Fruit Production, which will have as its central theme “The sustainability of small fruit production”.
+
Fruit Logistica 2020

Fruit Logistica 2020

Portugal Fresh will be present for the tenth time at the largest fresh fair in Europe - Fruit Logistica 2020, the year that also celebrates the 10 years of existence of the association.
+
Agroexpo - International Fair

Agroexpo - International Fair

For another year the Instittucion Ferial de Extremadura prepares the new edition of the AGROEXPO International Fair.
+

General Contacts

  • SalvaTerra de Magos
    Estrada Nacional 118, km 47.65
    2120-066 Salvaterra de Magos
    (+351) 263 500 090
    magos@magos.pt
  • Vila Real
    Regia - Douro Park
    5000 - 033 Vila Real
    (+351) 916 180 601
    magos@magos.pt
  • Beja
    Sítio da Pedreira,
    Rua dos Eletricistas, Nº30
    7800-133 Beja
    (+351) 284 328 195
    beja@magos.pt

Business Contacts

BUSINESS SUPPORT

MARKETING e MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

x
Marco Malta

Marco Malta

(+351) 913 607 488
mmalta@magos.pt
x
Rui Ramos

Rui Ramos

+351 934 919 818
rramos@magos.pt
x
Luís Ramos

Luís Ramos

(+351) 914 049 743
lramos@magos.pt
x
Magos Irrigation Systems

Magos Irrigation Systems

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaleca@magos.pt
x
Joaquim Costa

Joaquim Costa

(+351) 917 381 035
jcosta@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

(+351) 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
Joaquim Silva

Joaquim Silva

(+351) 918 706 220
jsilva@magos.pt
x
Paulo Borges

Paulo Borges

(+351) 916 986 346
pborges@magos.pt
x
Sofia Rosendo

Sofia Rosendo

(+351) 910 768 105
srosendo@magos.pt
x
Carlos Siva

Carlos Siva

(+351) 916 092 529
csilva@magos.pt
x
Ricardo Neves

Ricardo Neves

(+351) 912 806 899
rneves@magos.pt
x
Ricardo Neves

Ricardo Neves

(+351) 912 806 899
rneves@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

(+351) 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
Magos Irrigation Systems

Magos Irrigation Systems

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaçleca@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

(+351) 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

NA
NA