Newsletter
menu

Recent Projects

Magos Irrigation Systems installs throughout the country global irrigation systems
+
Agrojobe
Agrojobe
Herade do Corona
Herade do Corona
Herdade de Alcobaça
Herdade de Alcobaça
more projects
+
Trilho Saloio
Trilho Saloio
Symington Family States
Symington Family States
Sogrape
Sogrape

Magos, in the root of your business.

Leader of the irrigation sector.

 

Valorization of agricultural production, based on the design, commercialization,
installation and technical assistance of irrigation equipment.

NA

NA

NA
+
Watering of vineyards in the Douro region

Watering of vineyards in the Douro region

The Douro is the oldest demarcated wine region, having been given this status in 1795 by the Marquis of Pombal and in 2001 being recognised by Unesco as a World Heritage Site.
+
Irrigation in the Avocado cultivation

Irrigation in the Avocado cultivation

Nowadays, the Avocado is considered to be a fruit of high economic interest. This crop is very sensitive to water balance in the soil, a spectrum of nutrients in the soil with special vulnerability to frost.
+

General Contacts

  • SalvaTerra de Magos
    Estrada Nacional 118, km 47.65
    2120-066 Salvaterra de Magos
    (+351) 263 500 090
    magos@magos.pt
  • Vila Real
    Regia - Douro Park
    5000 - 033 Vila Real
    (+351) 916 180 601
    magos@magos.pt
  • Beja
    Sítio da Pedreira,
    Rua dos Eletricistas, Nº30
    7800-133 Beja
    (+351) 284 328 195
    magos@magos.pt

Business Contacts

BUSINESS SUPPORT

MARKETING e MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

x
Marco Malta

Marco Malta

+351 913 607 488
mmalta@magos.pt
x
Rui Ramos

Rui Ramos

+351 934 919 818
rramos@magos.pt
x
Carlos Silva

Carlos Silva

+351 916 092 529
csilva@magos.pt
x
Magos Irrigation Systems

Magos Irrigation Systems

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaleca@magos.pt
x
Joaquim Costa

Joaquim Costa

+351 917 381 035
jcosta@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

+351 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
Joaquim Silva

Joaquim Silva

+351 918 706 220
jsilva@magos.pt
x
Paulo Borges

Paulo Borges

+351 916 986 346
pborges@magos.pt
x
Sofia Rosendo

Sofia Rosendo

+351 910 768 105
srosendo@magos.pt
x
Carlos Siva

Carlos Siva

+351 916 092 529
csilva@magos.pt
x
Ricardo Neves

Ricardo Neves

+351 912 806 899
rneves@magos.pt
x
Ricardo Neves

Ricardo Neves

+351 912 806 899
rneves@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

+351 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
Magos Irrigation Systems

Magos Irrigation Systems

+351 917 301 315
jorgecaleca@magos.pt
x
Pedro Guerra

Pedro Guerra

+351 919 106 044
pguerra@magos.pt
x
MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

MERCADO INTERNACIONAL

NA
NA